Delete a Client Account in the Console

Avatar

By Mark Sinclair

updated about 1 month ago

Take care when deleting clients/departments as all client/department information, including projects, surveys, survey responses, sparks, analysis and shares, will be deleted with the client/department.

To delete a client/department select the confirm button and then click the "Delete" button. If you do not wish to delete a client/department or if you are unsure then click the "Leave" button.

Did this answer your question?